I just quit my job. (What was the big deal again?)

Okay, to be accurate, I gave my notice.  And frankly it wasn’t the hand-wringing, snot-bubble inducing process I expected.  I’m pretty sure he wasn’t happy about it, but I have him on record admitting “I don’t think you’re crazy.”

If you don’t believe me, you can listen for yourself when I post my recording of it later today.  In fact, the entire conversation will be made available by tonight sometime.  Not to embarrass or make fun of anyone, but because this blog was always about sharing as much as I could about the extrication process.

I’ve got a lot more thoughts on yesterday’s action, but I should really get to work right now.  To see if the locks have been changed.

2 thoughts on “I just quit my job. (What was the big deal again?)

Leave a Reply

